Blog Archives

Vybz Kartel: ‘Kingston Story’ Cover + Tracklisting

Vybz Kartel‘s ‘Kingston Story’ LP is available in stores! The album features 14 tracks and was released on June 21st. Production by Dre-Skull of Mixpak Records.

1. Jamaica
2. Beautiful Girl
3. Half On A Baby
4. Go Go Wine
5. Yuh Love (Interlude)
6. Yuh Love
7. My Crew
8. Breathless
9. Mi Remember
10. Push It In
11. Wine Pon Me
12. Fresh
13. Freestyle
14. Ghetto Youth