Leaked! Nicki Minaj: Marilyn Monroe | Audio


Guess this track was so good it needed to be shared with the world PRONTO…

[youtube  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfH1yZvraVI]

Lyrics:

I can be selfish
Yeah, so impatient.
Sometimes I feel like Marilyn Monroe.
I’m insecure, Yeah, I make mistakes
Sometimes I feel like I’m at the end of the road.
I can get low, I can get low
Don’t know which way is up
Yeah, I can get high, I can get high
Like I can never come down
Call it a curse or just call it blessed
If you can’t handle my worst,
you ain’t gettin my best
This is how Marilyn Monroe felt, felt, felt, felt.

Its like all the good things
They fall apart like… like Marilyn monroe
Truth is we mess up
Til we get it right
I dont want to end up losing my soul

@JozBiz

About CaribVue

CaribVue, a digital magazine, blog, and multimedia site that features the best in Caribbean entertainment, travel, lifestyle, and culture.

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Audio, Celebrities, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts...

